Letra: Here In Your Arms

Cancion: Here in Your Arms

Autor: Hellogoodbye

…………………………………………………..

I like where we are,
When we drive, in your car
I like where we are…. Here

Cause our lips, can touch
And our cheeks, can brush
Our lips can touch here

Well you are the one the one that lies close to me
Whisper’s hello I miss you quite terribly
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there’s no place else I could be but here in your arms

I like where you sleep,
When you sleep, next to me.
I like where you sleep… here

Cause our lips, can touch
And our cheeks, can brush
Our lips can touch here

Well you are the one the one that lies close to me
Whisper’s hello I miss you quite terribly
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there’s no place else I could be but here in your arms

Our lips, can touch
Our lips, can touch…here

You are the one the one that lies close to me
Whisper’s hello I miss you quite terribly
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there’s no place else I could be but here in your

You are the one the one that lies close to me
Whisper’s hello I miss you miss you
I fell in love, in love with you suddenly
Now there’s no place else I could be but here in your arms

Here in your arms
Here in your arms

Hellogoodbye dice HEllo!

5 comentarios

  1. i love this video and i hope that you know that you all will always rock my world with this song.
    i love it

    you rock

  2. Ustedes son lo mejor!!!!! me encanta su cancion, creanme la escucho y la vuelvo a repetir … estoy traumada.. I love you guys YOU ARE THE BEST !!!

  3. holsa no la verdad son mis faboritos son lo maximo0 es lo mejor en la mucica y en generos los felicito bye les mando mil besos a todos

  4. bueno
    ustedes son unos putos pero putos
    bueno ch
    chao

  5. i love the video is the best in the world
    command a kiss to all who love this song
    bye bye


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

